Adriaan van Sorgen

Sr. Process Enegineer

+31648483035

Adriaan@greengasliquids.com

Arie van der Meulen

Sr. Mechanical Engineer

+3168 2048 654

Arie@greengasliquids.com

Elizabeth Romansky

Process Engineer (Intern)

Elizabeth@greengasliquids.com

Jacques Melman

Founder & Advisor

+31651358692

Jacques@greengasliquids.com

Laleh Hosseini

Co-Founder & Managing Director

+31683070783

laleh@greengasliquids.com

Michelle Buijtendorp

HR Advisor

Michelle@greengasliquids.com

Back to top